Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘TeeSpring’

Yes, it’s that time of year–the hottest and driest time around here. And heading into my favorite time of year. Autumn.

I know a lot of people hate it because everything is dying back, but I love the change in colors, the change in the air, and the gentle scent of drying grass and leaves. The brilliant yellows and oranges covering the ground in a mosaic of color always amazes me.

And with the change in seasons, with less to do outside, there’s more time to read!

With that in mind, now that the Smashwords sale has finished, I’ll be putting one of my books on sale for $0.99 at Smashwords each weekend. That way you don’t have to spend a lot for something to read.

Of course, all my books will still be available at other venues as well, but not on sale. Just go to your favorite book seller and choose your book.

At Amazon:, you can go to my Author Page and find all my books.

Or go to my profile on Smashwords.

And don’t forget! There are several choices of mugs, totes, and T-shirts available for your favorite series or book at TeeSpring.

Wishing you a wonderful month of August and a lot of fun reading.

Read Full Post »

On what?

The Summer/Winter Sale over at Smashwords.

Yes, the sale ends July 31, so there are only a couple days left to take advantage of the sale prices. So if there are any books you might be interested in trying, head on over today before it’s too late!

All of my books are still $0.99 during the sale. Yes, all the books in both series, and the standalone written as Sultonna Nadine.

Need to complete a series? Now’s the time!

Smashwords Summer/Winter Sale! This link takes you to my author profile page, where you will find the linke to all of my books. Just click and scroll down!

Do you like souvenirs?

You can now buy mugs featuring my books covers, plus totes and T-shirts featuring my series covers over at TeeSpring. So if you’re a fan of the Esperance books, get your favorite book cover on a mug!

So, go visit the sale, and then head over and get a souvenir from your favorite world–Gambler’s Folly, Esperance, or the Cote d’Or!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Read Full Post »

Yes, I finally decided to take the plunge and give it a try. And who doesn’t like a little swag from their favorite author or series?

For fans of Gambler’s Folly and Esperance, the time has come.

Available now over at TeeSpring, I have mugs and totebags available for each of the series.

So if you’re so inclined, go over and check it out. If you should choose to buy something, you have my deepest thanks. Later in the year, when I have a new release, I’ll offer something from the list as a contest prize. So keep your eyes open.

Where can you buy merchandise?

https://teespring.com/stores/meleighs-creations

And as always, you can find my books at Amazon or Smashwords!

So sit back with your favorite cuppa and dream of another world…

Have a great week!

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: