Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Gambler’s Folly’

Yes, I’m having an end of October Sale! Now through Monday, all of my books on Smashwords will be on sale for 0.99 each!

All books from both series and from Sultonna Nadine are on sale for only 0.99 this weekend, through Monday, Nov. 2.

So now is the time to stock up on ebooks! After this sale, everything goes back to normal price until later in the year.

Where can you find me? Just click on Smashwords, and then scroll down the page to the series details.

GAMBLER’S FOLLY SERIES

Gambler’s Folly –Book 1

Dante’s Angel –Book 2

The Russian — Book 3

ESPERANCE SERIES

Jareth, First Lord — Book 1

Viivane, First Lady — Book 2

Morgan–The Pixie and the Green Man– Book 3

SULTONNA NADINE

Master of the Fleet

Happy reading!

Read Full Post »

I know I do. And I’ll bet you do, too. With the whole Covid thing this year, I know people don’t have a lot of extra cash to throw around.

Which is why I started having one of my books for FREE each weekend. This weekend it is The Russian, Book 3 in the Gambler’s Folly Series.

So, who is The Russian?

Meet Dmitri ivanovich Volkov. Over 500 years old, this wolf shifter doesn’t want a mate. He’d had a soulmate two centuries ago and when she’d died,she’d taken his heart to the grave with her.

Danni isn’t looking for a relationship either. She has her work and her mother to take care of. There is no time for dating.

But Mother Nature has other plans for the two of them on Gambler’s Folly.

And it FREE at Smashwords this weekend.

You can check out the rest of the series while you’re there, or look up the other series and my stand alone under the name Sultonna Nadine. Click on this link to go to my profile page.

Wishing you all the best and happy reading!

Read Full Post »

Or rather, where can you find my books?

I know that can be a question these days, with so many of us self-publishing. But I’m pretty easy to find out there on the web!

Of course I’m on Amazon.

And if you like ebooks, you may be familiar with Smashwords.

But I’m also available at Barnes and Noble, Kobo, and Walmart Books. though for some reason, Walmart shows the Gambler’s Folly books and Morgan on one page, Jareth First Lord on another, and doesn’t show Viviane. The Barnes and Noble link for Sultonna Nadine’s book Master of the Fleet is here!

And if you’d like souvenirs from your favorite world? go to TeeSpring and pick your swag!

There may be other places which sell my books, but I think these are the major players. Let me know if you have trouble finding the book you want.

Read Full Post »

My favorite season of the year. The turning leaves, wood fires in the fireplace, a nice cuppa and a good book… I love the cooler evenings, with the windows open and the breezes whisking cool, clean air through the house.

What do you like about autumn?

And good books… Have you read the books in my series or my stand alone under the name Sultonna Nadine? All are available at Amazon or Smashwords!

GAMBLER’S FOLLY takes place on a futuristic pleasure world featuring shape shifters and their mates. Book 1, Gambler’s Folly introduces the setting and general tone of the series. There are currently 3 books in the series, with more to come.

ESPERANCE is more of a frontier world, a world lost to Earth and left to fend for itself. Ruled by First Lords with vast psychic abilities, you’ll discover that Talent can be found in many of the inhabitants of this world in just as many forms. Book 1 introduces Jareth and Viviane, their trials and troubles, and brings in the idea of Talents. Tere are three books in this series also, with more in the offing.

MASTER OF THE FLEET is a stand alone under the pen name Sultonna Nadine. The Cote d’Or exists in an alternate universe on the west coast of what we know as the United States. In this world, magic is part of every day life. Richard Lemarnier controls wind and water, but his love life oculd use a little magic. Can he win his lady’s heart?

Watch for more books from Sultonna!

. Enjoy the cooler autumn weather and watch for more books later in the year.

Happy autumn everyone!

Read Full Post »

Who doesn’t? Right?

Well, September is my birth month, and my birthday is this week. So as a twist on the tradition, I’m giving you a gift.

Starting tomorrow and going through the weekend, all my books will be FREE at Smashwords!

That right! Four days of free books! All the books from Gambler’s Folly, Esperance and Sultonna Nadine will be free for the next four days!

Where can you find them?

SMASHWORDS

Just follow the link to mh profile page and scroll down. You can shop by series!

Happy September to everyone out there! And happy reading!

Read Full Post »

And you know what that means.

One of my books is on sale over at Smashwords!

Which book of mine is on sale this weekend? I’ll give you a hint. It’s one of the Gambler’s Folly Series books.

https://smashwords.com/books/byseries/46456

Go to the Gambler’s Folly Page on Smashwords and check it out!

Read Full Post »

Yes, it’s that time of year–the hottest and driest time around here. And heading into my favorite time of year. Autumn.

I know a lot of people hate it because everything is dying back, but I love the change in colors, the change in the air, and the gentle scent of drying grass and leaves. The brilliant yellows and oranges covering the ground in a mosaic of color always amazes me.

And with the change in seasons, with less to do outside, there’s more time to read!

With that in mind, now that the Smashwords sale has finished, I’ll be putting one of my books on sale for $0.99 at Smashwords each weekend. That way you don’t have to spend a lot for something to read.

Of course, all my books will still be available at other venues as well, but not on sale. Just go to your favorite book seller and choose your book.

At Amazon:, you can go to my Author Page and find all my books.

Or go to my profile on Smashwords.

And don’t forget! There are several choices of mugs, totes, and T-shirts available for your favorite series or book at TeeSpring.

Wishing you a wonderful month of August and a lot of fun reading.

Read Full Post »

On what?

The Summer/Winter Sale over at Smashwords.

Yes, the sale ends July 31, so there are only a couple days left to take advantage of the sale prices. So if there are any books you might be interested in trying, head on over today before it’s too late!

All of my books are still $0.99 during the sale. Yes, all the books in both series, and the standalone written as Sultonna Nadine.

Need to complete a series? Now’s the time!

Smashwords Summer/Winter Sale! This link takes you to my author profile page, where you will find the linke to all of my books. Just click and scroll down!

Do you like souvenirs?

You can now buy mugs featuring my books covers, plus totes and T-shirts featuring my series covers over at TeeSpring. So if you’re a fan of the Esperance books, get your favorite book cover on a mug!

So, go visit the sale, and then head over and get a souvenir from your favorite world–Gambler’s Folly, Esperance, or the Cote d’Or!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Read Full Post »

Yes, I finally decided to take the plunge and give it a try. And who doesn’t like a little swag from their favorite author or series?

For fans of Gambler’s Folly and Esperance, the time has come.

Available now over at TeeSpring, I have mugs and totebags available for each of the series.

So if you’re so inclined, go over and check it out. If you should choose to buy something, you have my deepest thanks. Later in the year, when I have a new release, I’ll offer something from the list as a contest prize. So keep your eyes open.

Where can you buy merchandise?

https://teespring.com/stores/meleighs-creations

And as always, you can find my books at Amazon or Smashwords!

So sit back with your favorite cuppa and dream of another world…

Have a great week!

Read Full Post »

Yes, it’s that time of year again over at Smashwords. Time for the Summer Book Sale.

What does this mean?

Thousands of books ready for you at a discount–or FREE!

And who doesn’t like that?

So if you’ve been waiting for books you can afford, now is the time. All of my books are on sale for $0.99 now through the end of the month.

All the books in the Esperance Series, the Gambler’s Folly Series, and Master of the Fleet from Sultonna Nadine.

Not sure about buying? Try Jareth, First Lord for free!

Don’t miss the Summer/Winter Sale over at Smashwords!

Wishing you all the very best July ever!

Read Full Post »

Older Posts »

%d bloggers like this: