Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘merchandise’

Here it is, scarcely a week away.

Are you ready?

Got your shopping done?

For any of your book lover friends, those who love romance and a bit of the paranormal, consider one of my Gambler’s Folly or Esperance Series books.

For a little more magic, choose Master of the Fleet, from Sultonna Nadine!

And watch this spot for specials coming up beginning on Friday, December 18.

Already have the books?

Check out the merch at TeeSpring! Mugs, totes, T-shirts and more!

Wishing you a wonderful rest of the week! Talk to you Friday!

Read Full Post »

Yes, I finally decided to take the plunge and give it a try. And who doesn’t like a little swag from their favorite author or series?

For fans of Gambler’s Folly and Esperance, the time has come.

Available now over at TeeSpring, I have mugs and totebags available for each of the series.

So if you’re so inclined, go over and check it out. If you should choose to buy something, you have my deepest thanks. Later in the year, when I have a new release, I’ll offer something from the list as a contest prize. So keep your eyes open.

Where can you buy merchandise?

https://teespring.com/stores/meleighs-creations

And as always, you can find my books at Amazon or Smashwords!

So sit back with your favorite cuppa and dream of another world…

Have a great week!

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: